Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Palladi Gras

July 28, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

$10

You’re invited to the ultimate Mardi Gras themed party! Yelp’s next big bash goes down in the piazza of Palladio, Folsom’s premiere upscale shopping center. Featuring music from Element Brass Band, complimentary food, drinks, beads, artists and entertainment, it’s sure to be a night to remember!

Every guest gets a $10 Palladio gift card in exchange for a $10 donation to our charity partner, the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. It’s like getting your money right back! 100% of the donations will go to the cause courtesy of the Palladio. (small fee also applies for ticket processing)

EVENT PARTNERS: (Frequent updates and new additions. Check back often!)
Apricot Lane https://www.yelp.com/biz/apricot-lane-folsom
Back Bistro https://www.yelp.com/biz/back-bistro-folsom
Barnes and Noble https://www.yelp.com/biz/barnes-and-noble-kitchen-folsom
Bassil Kamas Massage https://www.yelp.com/biz/bassil-kamas-fair-oaks
BellaGrace Vineyards https://www.yelp.com/biz/bellagrace-vineyards-plymouth
Donovan Metcalf Photography https://www.facebook.com/d.metcalf89
Dulce Vida Tequila http://www.dulcevidaspirits.com/
Element Brass Band http://elementbrassband.com/
Figueroa Mountain Brewing Co.  http://www.figmtnbrew.com/
Health-ade Kombucha https://health-ade.com/#eLSdDkg6yrD6GxEH.97
Le Mulet Rouge Vineyard and Winery https://www.yelp.com/biz/le-mulet-rouge-sutter-creek
Massage Heights https://www.yelp.com/biz/massage-heights-folsom-folsom-2
Nautilus Tea Company https://www.yelp.com/biz/nautilus-tea-company-fair-oaks
Nordstrom Rack https://www.yelp.com/biz/nordstrom-rack-at-palladio-folsom
Party Pixel Booths https://www.yelp.com/biz/party-pixel-booths-sacramento
Pretty Sweet https://www.yelp.com/biz/pretty-sweet-folsom
Sazerac http://www.sazerac.com/

…plus A TON of other Palladio restaurants and beverage providers!

ABOUT OUR CHARITY BENEFICIARY: The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society is at the forefront of the fight to cure cancer. They are the largest nonprofit dedicated to creating a world without blood cancers. Since 1949, they’ve invested more than $1.2 billion in groundbreaking research, pioneering many of today’s most innovative approaches. Find out more at http://www.lls.org

FAQ:
How old must I be to attend?
All guests must be 21 or older with valid ID.

Are pets allowed?
No.

Are little dogs that fit in a purse that don’t really fit the description of a traditional pet allowed?
No.

Are kids allowed?
No.

How does the check-in process work?
Show the code sent to you by CellarPass at the entrance to the event. You may either print it out or show us your mobile device.

Is this party indoor or outdoor?
This is an outdoor event with some shaded areas.

Is this event formal or casual?
Casual! Wear whatever you like. Bonus props if you dress for the Mardi Gras theme!

If you have additional questions, please email sacramento@yelp.com

Details

Date:
July 28, 2018
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Cost:
$10
https://www.cellarpass.com/palladigras-tickets-3507

Venue

Palladio Piazza
350 Palladio Pkwy
Folsom, CA 95630 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
916 542-7408
View Venue Website
Call Now
Directions